wings-insurance-private-jets

Events

Events Calendar

October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 Cirrus Owners & Pilots Association Annual Convention Thu, October 11, 2018 12 Cirrus Owners & Pilots Association Annual Convention Fri, October 12, 2018 13 Cirrus Owners & Pilots Association Annual Convention Sat, October 13, 2018
14 Cirrus Owners & Pilots Association Annual Convention Sun, October 14, 2018 NBAA Annual Convention Sun, October 14, 2018 15 NBAA Annual Convention Mon, October 15, 2018 16 NBAA Annual Convention Tue, October 16, 2018 17 NBAA Annual Convention Wed, October 17, 2018 18 19 20
21 22 Kansas Ag Convention Mon, October 22, 2018 23 Citation Jet Pilots Convention Tue, October 23, 2018 Kansas Ag Convention Tue, October 23, 2018 24 Citation Jet Pilots Convention Wed, October 24, 2018 Kansas Ag Convention Wed, October 24, 2018 25 Cirrus Regional Partner Seminar Thu, October 25, 2018 Citation Jet Pilots Convention Thu, October 25, 2018 26 Citation Jet Pilots Convention Fri, October 26, 2018 27 Citation Jet Pilots Convention Sat, October 27, 2018
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Events List

  • Cirrus Regional Partner Seminar Chicago IL September 27
  • UND Aerospace 50th Anniversary/Alumni Advisory Board Meeting Grand Forks ND Sept 20-23
  • MMOPA Convention Colorado Springs/Broadmoor CO Oct 3-6
  • Cirrus Owners & Pilots Association Annual Convention Las Vegas NV Oct 11-14
  • NBAA Annual Convention Orlando FL Oct 14-17
  • Kansas Ag Convention Manhatten KS October 22-24
  • Cirrus Regional Partner Seminar Tulsa OK Oct 25
  • Citation Jet Pilots Convention San Antonio TX Oct 23-27
  • US Aircraft Expo Scottsdale AZ Nov 8-10